You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 114 - La Noche de Tu Amor (Loli Molina) - Cover Song.

in #openmic5 years ago

Even though I'm not judging this week due to Holiday travel and the like, I just had to stop by and check out some of my favorite Open-Mic artists...

Oh man, I love this guitar groove, brother... You'd be on my short-list with this entry for sure!

Happy Holiday's and Safe Journey's, Pechiche!

Sort:  

Passion brother ! Thank you so much for stopping by for a listen and you lovely comment ! I'm honored to be ''on the favorite list'' ;) . Where are you travelling man? sending you a big hug and best wishes! Happy holidays!

Traveling up the Coast for a few weeks to spend the Holidays with family and friends!
Thanks, Pechiche!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23