Sort:  

Just cause I can sing it doesn't mean I can understand it. I'm ok with performing with a lot of practice and repetition, but listening?

Jk, TC... You know what though, I too cannot understand the words (need G-translate for that) but when I listen, even though I can't understand it, I can certainly feel it. :-)

I seem to have a more analytical and less emotional response to music than the average music lover, based on how I've heard other people describing their experiences. I still have strong emotional reactions from time to time, but if I judged on it my prizes would end up being "I give money to @paintingangels every week."

Awwww Tim you are just the sweeeeeeetest ever ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ha-ha... Can't say that I would blame you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85