You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 114 - We The Patsies "Real Life"

in #openmic5 years ago

Even though I'm not judging this week due to Holiday travel and the like, I just had to stop by and check out some of my favorite Open-Mic artists...

Dude, I love this song and your super-cool rendition of it. I'd have you on my short-list this week for sure!

NICE!

Happy Holiday's, Brother!

Sort:  

Hi Passion what cha up to these days?

If you'd stop by to say hello sometimes, you'd know! Ha-ha!

There's been a "whole lotta shakin' goin'" on with me lately, brother.

In an nutshell, I'm doing GREAT!

Sorry man, I can only afford spare time for music. I wish it was otherwise but it ain't.

That's pretty sad, brother... I feel sorry for you.

Yeah, I hear ya - "real bullshit"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75