Steemit openmic week 81. Donna lee by charlie parker(pop version)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians and fellow musicians, this is for the steemit openmic week 81. I thought of having a fusion of jazz and pop which deduced to this. Much love to @lucypher and @pfunk for creating this platform. Enjoy!
DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif

Sort:  

seriously sooo damn cool i love it

Thanks a lot @soundlegion, i deeply appreciate.

NICE ONE BRO... KEEP IT BLAZING MAN...

Thanks a lot

you are skilled gutatrist .Your skills are good

Thanks a lot boss, i am grateful

Sounds really good guys! Keep it up!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks a lot boss. I appreciate your comment

This is great friends, I played several songs by Charlie Parker and I had to devote a lot to make it sound good, this reminded me a lot haha. I hope to see more videos like that! Congratulations.

Thanks a lot boss, i am very grateful.

Excellent. I wish you had a mic on your voice too.

I guess i would do that next time. Thanks a bunch.

smooth my man, this is very cool

Thanks a lot brother.

That's what we call in my country "Saboooor"
Thank you for shared it with me.
A hug for you and your Friends.

Thanks a bunch ma'am, it's well appreciated

Lol, please what's "saboooor"?

Sabor it's savor but when you say it with the right tone it's used to describes tasty music "SaaAAboOOrr" hahahahaha

Lol, thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73