You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 103 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago
Sort:  

Funny faces... Funny faces and dust... What are the origins of that dust, @pechichemena? Good lyrics yours, almost each of them. Your previous entry was also pretty good. Greetings, friend.

Hello Siomara :) thank you very much for the listen :) ... the faces .. I can't help it.. they just happen when I play guitar :P ! The origins of dust .. well... the song does have a very personal background but it is about that.. starting again :) . Thank you for the attention of the lyrics.. lyrics are a big one to me . Sending you a big hug !

Yes, yes, they are, @pechichemena. I tell you as well. Receiving and sending back.

I always enjoy your songs. 😎

Thank you very much Steveo , I appreciate your support my friend!

I just found your music on Choon and put it in a playlist I made. You rock.

Estilo fresco y coro con enganche... Es un temazo! 🎶
Buen solo también bro 🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82