Steemit Open Mic Week 90 – Barco Negro (Amália Rodrigues)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hey guys, here's my entry for this week's contest, this time with Mariline Hortigueira singing this fado from the greatest Amália Rodrigues.
We were on a bar by the beach, where we would perform later, and it felt like a good scenario, hope you guys can feel the summer breeze...

Cheers!

As requested, here's the Youtube link.

Sort:  

asombroso! beyond awesomeness <3 blessings from LatinAmerica, lovely song

so nice to hear that! greetings from Portugal!

:D thanks a lot for answer ;)

Hay sir. .. what's up ...? I hope you are well the reason is lf you not good then you could not post this.
It's good to see your post....☺& sir your posts help me a lot
Bye sir....we will talk again with your new one post.☺

Nice hd video and nice video

Excelente presentación, me encantó la canción y sus interpretaciones. ¡Bravo!

Best of wishes.... That's totally awesome

You're welcome

Mariline is lovely! What a great performance and setting! Is the bar opened yet? I feel like ordering a drink now... :-)

Hey bro, sorry for the late replying, I've been on tour lately and barely had time to sleep! Thanks a lot! It's open and you shoul definitly take a plane and come vist us ahah

I really enjoyed this performance this week. Have no idea what she's saying but music, like love, is the universal language and we loved this. Thanks for bringing so many talented people to the Open Mic community.

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see who won Open Mic this week:

Steemit Open Mic Week 90 Winners See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week --- by @luzcypher

You won a 5-Pack of Steem Monster cards you can collect at SteemMonsters.com

Hey bro, sorry for the late replying, I've been on tour lately and barely had time to sleep! So glad you enjoyed it! It's great to bring you music in my native language and I feel blessed to see you feel it! I wish I had more time to record songs for the OpenMic every week, but this time of the year is so full of work for everybody that is not easy... I'll do something as soon as I can! Cheers!

Cool, love the talent you bring us. Awesome stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58