Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Live Loops (Original performance)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hey guys, it's so good to be back on Steemit OpenMic, I haven't been around since week 83!
For the first time I'm joining the contest alone, I've been thinking about it for some time, and now finally did it.
I know it's quite a long video and I understand most of you probably won't watch it till the end, but I just got carried away...

Hope you guys enjoy it, and check out my other DTube Live Loops on my channel!

As requested, here's the Youtube link.

Sort:  

Very cool, creative sounding loops man. Love the groove. Good to see you back.

Yes the video is really long but interesting, I did not watch your video up, because my internet is not good, but I watch again in today, I like your video, thank you very much. You play very good guitar. I was carried away with the music you played

You are a great player. Just resteemed this. Please, whats the drum pad called?.

Amazing dude!, more of this please!

Pedro, dude - from the initial click track - I was right into this with you, brother and stayed there, mesmerized the whole way through! Thank you for this most awesome musical journey, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59