You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & Death Haikus: Lack Of Support (Original Poem)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

i think OM needs an app which will enable the organizers/judges to get a cut from all the entries - like Dsound/Dtube model. I can’t fathom the amount of work that goes to sifting through and listening to the entries... I’ve heard there’s an app coming up so perhaps that’ll take care of it. @luzcypher and the judges totally deserve it!

Also, if all of us delegated some SP to OM, we would all be less dependent on a the votes of a whale or two...

Sort:  

I'm working on that, or should I say @cptnduras is working on that as best he can. It really would help and make it easier to onboard musicians to the Steemit platform and cryptocurrencies. That's the master plan. Muahahaha.

BTW, I loved your video you made about Open Mic. Upvoted and Resteemed.

My 10 Reasons Why Open Mic is a Win-Win-Win Contest --- by @petrajordan

Thanks, @luzcypher! I saw it and really appreciate it! I’m sure you’ll get there... btw, you’re the kindest devil I’ve ever met ;)

I appreciate your insight and suggestive advice on this topic. I can't wait to test out the app when it is ready :) All in due time

The devil is the most cunning and deceiving spirit with the kindest facade you'll come across as he is deceitfully manipulating traps and snares in the background. Fortunately for us, @luzcypher's no devil lol his username is based on a joke, so when people click Follow, they are following Lucifer.
Some people think and assume he is a satanist but that's far from the truth.

“Fortunately for us, @luzcypher's no devil lol his username is based on a joke...” figured that much ;) I’ve seen enough evidence of his kindness by now ❤️ Judge the tree by its fruit, right?

Yes wise words indeed sister. By the fruit indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70