You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 78 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you for your sweet review and the honorable mention, @verbal-d! Especially given the ever more inspiring talent I encounter here on Steemit. Each week I intend to up my game a notch by hearing all those gifted voices and musicians (with a lot of hard work behind the scenes). Definitely the most wonderful training I could have wished for ;) Thanks again and congratulations to all the winners!

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I can tell you are upping your skill level and performances and it is a great thing to witness because it provides inspiration for us all to push our own limitations and expand beyond our previous resting points. This community is unmatched anywhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22