You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 83 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow, @meno, I absolutely love the first place @breakoutthecrazy song, "Pause Rewind". I want to promote it, but can't find it anywhere on YouTube or even on their own channel here. Although, I did find their channel there with a few other songs. If anyone knows please let me know here. I go follow and ask them on their channel too. Thank you so much for sharing this, @meno

Sort:  

did it make you angry too? it had to...

LOL, @meno. You do have quite the sense of humor... Either that or anger for you is really a good thing... :) In all seriousness, through, if there was any anger in me, it was that these guys aren't famous yet and on tour. I think I listened at least 10 times also... I do want to thank you again, though, for what you do with the open mic. It's so brilliant it makes me angry... :) Hahahaha

hahahahhahhaha yes!!!! you get me 100%

In all seriousness, through, if there was any anger in me, it was that these guys aren't famous yet and on tour.

that is just it.... we are stuck with the despacitos and this is out there!!! WHAT???

sending positive vibes your way mate...

Thanks. Sending positive vibes back at you too, mate.

LOL @meno you are hilarious! hahahaha Though we'd rather people not get bothered or angry after listening to our music, we think we get that it is for a good reason that you react this way, lol. Thanks a million for voting for us and spreading our original music. It is literally our main goal on here and anywhere else we make a presence. Sharing our creations with the world and not having to conform to the mainstream's prerequisites for what a good song is. This is what comes from the heart. And this is why we are SO grateful for Steemit and amazing people like you!

Hahahahhahah well I mean it man... the song is just so special, its a crime.

Listen, I sent you guys a msg on discord, I need to get you guys on the radio show this coming wednesday, the "NO" is optional but not encouraged.

Well then YES! Just responded on there.

Please share any links, if there are any, to any online version of the radio show once done. Thanks again...

oh yes... we broadcast live, record the shows and I post them on steem. You should join the audience!! its super fun.

https://discord.gg/mjrE5G

Thanks for taking an interest in our music :D Just want to let you know that "Pause Rewind" is not available for streaming/sale just yet but we are hoping to have it out (along with 3 or 4 other songs) as part of an EP before Summer is over. We are preparing something very special so please stay tuned so you can take part. Thanks again for your support it means the world to us.

Brilliant! I can imagine just how special it will be... I was going to suggest the same thing to get it out there in the market on the airwaves. Again, thank you so much for following your passion and heart-felt talent, which is so moving and inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85