Steemit openmic 89 cover song Nike Ardilla Sandiwara Cinta

in #openmic6 years ago

image

Hello steemian friend! all.
I am very happy and being a part of openmic 89, I am very excited to see this time with my cover song by Nike Ardilla Sandiwara Cinta.
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @ verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and an open mic judgment judge.

on this night back again with me back by singing my own cover song. because I want to use this song as the best song in the relationship story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely use this song as the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putrarianhamid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @putrarianhamid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59