STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 51 - LEAVING ON A JET PLANE

in #openmic7 years ago

I have been busy with work lately, that's why I rarely made a post on steemit again. I recorded this video at the office when I had to work overtime and nobody but me there. Couldn't sing too loud though, because the security guard will scold me haha.
Hope you like it.

Sort:  

cool

hey thank you, and congratulations for winning the contest. your performance was good!

I love this classic song and you've done it great justice with such incredibly sweet vocals... Really nice rendition - I loved it!

Me too. Never get tired of this song. BTW thank you for listening to my rendition, I am glad that you like it.

What a beautiful voice you have.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you ^^

such beautiful and lush voice @queenbee

thank you very much ^^

I love your sweet voice

thank you, glad that you like it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69