Steemit open mic week 86 original song

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello steemian friend!
I am very happy to be part of the week 86 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the original song (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65