Steemit Open Mic Week #86 - I want to hold your hand. (cover) por @raqquel

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hola Steemians!!


En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes esta hermosa canción “I want to hold your hand”. Original de The Beatles, que en español puede ser traducida como “Quiero tomar tu mano”.


This time i want to share with you this beautiful song: The Beatles´s

“I want to hold your hand”.



Esta bella melodía la encontré en un libro que puede ser considerado un tesoro para los melómanos y fanáticos de la afamada banda inglesa.

I found this beautiful melody in a book that can be considered a treasure for music lovers and fans of the famous Liverpool´s band.


Se trata de BEATLES: COMPLETE. Easy guitar, publicado nada menos que en 1977, es decir, ¡hace ya 41 años! Muchos de nosotros no habíamos nacido aún. Tiene TODAS las canciones de The Beatles con acordes, melodías y letras, ¡es una belleza!

It's about BEATLES: COMPLETE. Easy guitar, published in 1977, that is 41 years ago! Many of us had not been born yet. Has ALL the Beatles songs with chords, melodies and lyrics, it's a beauty!

Comparto con ustedes las partituras el tema que interpreté, si quieres que te envíe la partitura de tu(s) tema(s) favorito de The Beatles no dudes en avisarme.

I share with you the scores the song that I played, if you want me to send you the score of your favorite The Beatles song (s), don´t hesitate to let me know.


pura vida
pura vida



Personalmente, me encanta este tema, y aquí lo interpreto junto a mi querido compañero @bassvarela (instagram) quien también me ayudó con la grabación y edición del video.

Personally, I love this song, and here I play it with my dear partner @bassvarela (instagram) who also helped me with the recording and editing of the video.


Si quieres disfrutar la canción original de The Beatles pueden chequear aquí

To enjoy the original version by The Beatles, you can check it here


Sort:  

wow. That sounds beautiful. You both did an excellent job. Amazing delivery :)

Thank you!

Wow! I love your voice!

Wow! Thanks! nice to know that! 👹 😈

Congratulations @raqquel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks for support! 🚀

Very nice rendition! Lovely vocals, @raqquel!

Thanks you

Brutal, Raquel! Me encanta tu voz.

Gracias, amigo! igualmente! a mi también me gusta tu voz 😊

¡Saludos!

Tu post ha sido votado y ha tenido resteem por el trail @votomasivo.

Apreciación: He disfrutado mucho de su interpretación, la verdad llena de belleza y muy sincera, espero poder escucharlos nuevamente la semana entrante.

¡No olvides invitar a tus amigos a unirse a nuestro trail y seguir a @votomasivo para apoyar post de calidad!

https://discord.gg/2VZjVFk

Que bello encontrarte por aqui ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55