openmic week 51 original song Waggin Tale

in #openmic7 years ago

This past spring we were helping transport our grandchildren home from school. Their pets always rush out of the house to greet them. We said, "boy those pets sure have missed you"...The song came along after that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @revdocwelch, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $787.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the information, it is gratifying.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 44.65 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Thank you to Statsmonkey and also to @curie. I would be glad for you to view my music on reverbnation or SoundCloud. My website is www.revdocwelch.com

Buy that dog a drink first at least. lol. Thanks for playing for us. Got my tail wagging.

Hey, this is the last chance to Help Send Steemit Open Mic To Steemfest 2?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I hope whoever wants to go, gets to go...viva Portugal and Steemit!

My tail is a waggin' - Lovin' this - speaks to the very heart of my being! That's my lovin' hound! ---- Thank you, man... I love this!

Thank you...I had hoped that would be the response.

Love this song, and your description of our grandchildren's pets running out to greet them!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73