Steemit Open Mic Week 52 - "Don't Walk Away" Original Music

in #openmic7 years ago

What's up everyone! I haven't done an entry for a while now, and this is the 1 year anniversary! I thought I'd throw down some jams for you guys on the piano this time. Thanks @luzcypher for the consistency and the opportunity! ✌

Sort:  

beautiful man! Nice to see someone writing some original piano music, its always great to hear.... I play the piano myself, but when I sing along, I can only play the same old rhythms over and over so it can get a bit clunky.... keep doing what your doing :) x basil

From the jump I liked this, very emotional playing.

Nice playing.

Hey, this is the last chance to Help Send Steemit Open Mic To Steemfest 2?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Right on! I appreciate the tune:)

Very nice, Riley! Would love to hear some appropriate lyrics put to this wonderful composition!

Congratulations @rileyechard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am in awe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59