steemit open mic week 86 cover song ungu band

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello steemian friend!
I am very happy to be part of the week 86 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song by ungu tak pernah ku mengerti(miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

You already entered this week here:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@markiful123/steemit-openmic-week-86-my-cover-song-bab608d959622

The rules are only 1 entry per week. I think you were warned about this last week by @meno and if you keep doing this you will be banned from Open Mic.

Having 2 accounts is not going to make you more rewards. Read the whitepaper on Steemit where it explains why.

I'm sorry sir I just play open mic. and I do not feel I am in bidio by my original friend playing open mic I pack. I did not play steemit sir yesterday but I am a new player pack. for so many more times sir I apologize sir I will not repeat my mistake pak @ meno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50