Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - EL MISTERIOSO

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello to all my friends from steemit this time I was forced to abandon my beloved guitar for economic reasons "The Strings" I hope to remedy this week, thanks to the support provided by my friends @curie in my participation of the week 99. I did not want to stop participating in this beautiful showcase and great contest, so I decided to play the Venezuelan Cuatro, an instrument that I have as a secondary but I like a lot and I dedicate study time to achieve this interpretation that has an advanced degree of difficulty. is a genre called joropo tuyero that normally does not include the Venezuelan cuatro among the instruments that are used, we only find: the harp, the maracas and the voice, so the intention is to do with 4 strings what the harp does in 32, the composer of this work is called Edward Ramírez, member of the Venezuelan group C4 trio, to whom I dedicate this video especially, in which I make my version, all thanks to the lessons of my teacher Mayneth Espina known in this beautiful platform as @Mayneth I hope that is of your pleasure, enjoy it and support me

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit en esta ocasión me vi forzado a abandonar mi amada guitarra por razones económicas “Las cuerdas” cosa que espero remediar esta semana, gracias al apoyo brindado por mis amigos de @curie al darme su voto en mi participación del openmic de la semana 99. No quise dejar de participar en esta hermosa vitrina y gran concurso, razón por la cual decidí tocar el Cuatro Venezolano un instrumento que tengo como secundario pero me gusta mucho y le dedique tiempo de estudio para lograr esta interpretación la cual tiene un grado de dificultad avanzado pues, es un género llamado joropo tuyero el cual normalmente no incluye al cuatro venezolano entre los instrumentos que se usan, encontramos solo: el arpa, las maracas y la voz, entonces la intención es hacer con 4 cuerdas lo que hace el arpa en 32, El compositor de esta obra se llama Edward Ramírez integrante del grupo Venezolano C4 trio a quien le dedico especialmente este video en al cual hago mi versión, todo esto gracias a las lecciones del mi Maestro Mayneth Espina conocido en esta bella plataforma como @Mayneth espero sea de su agrado, les guste, la disfruten y me apoyen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all; I hope you can fix your guitar strings very soon bro! Not because I didn't like your cuatro performance (which i did) sino porque, hermano, Yo se la roncha que es estar uno sin su guitarra🎸... de pana, y más usted que es tremendo artista.
And second; I'm in Chile and here too there are cuatros... they're in music stores, in music schools. .. and they're the same as Venezuelans, same tuning and everything. Also in Colombia and i think Peru but don't know for sure. .. so i think that instrument is all over Latin America... how interesting huh?🙄

Sabroso ese golpe central. Felicitaciones.

Qué sabroso suena ese golpesito chico :-) demasiada excelencia en ejecución!!! mi estimado @rodrigo98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71