Steemit openmic #77 @rodrigocabrera "La primavera" Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi, I didn't want to miss this week so here I'm singing a beautiful song from my beloved "Hombres G" from Spain

"La Primavera"

Every week there's more and more talent on this show thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk and all the Judges!, I hope I could start giving much back to the community when the time is right.

So here's my entry:

Love!

Sort:  

Hi... have you heard about the steemschool 5000 steem dollars contest? Join us on discord for more information.. you could win... who knows?

First download discord app from playstore and then click https://discord.gg/cKkuqex to join.
Steemschool is an online school free of charge, run by teachers from all over the world to help you grow on steemit.. click the link to join us!

beboooooooo!!! @rodrigocabrera... lml

Manitoo tiempo sin charlar!

Leo mi hermano, un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59