Steemit OpenMic Week 64 - Aguinaldos Medley

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone

It's Christmas time, so I wanted to post a mix of Christmas songs from my Venezuela, better known as Aguinaldos . Our Venezuelan aguinaldo is a legacy of the Christmas carols that the spanish brought to our land, they are sung at christmas time, the aguinalderos go from house to house singing and in each home they offer traditional christmas food.


The aguinaldos that I played together with my father the Master Rogelio Morín are:
-De contento.
-A ti te cantamos.
-Sublime ideal.
-Din, din, din.


Well, I hope you enjoy them and I hope your votes :)

Follow me and upvote me, and I will do it with you too!





Sort:  

¡Puro talento! Felices fiestas.

¡Gracias e igualmente!

Too beautiful, I always wanted to learn to play the violin but I never had the opportunity, I loved your videos, I invited you to go to my blog @mariagil1, here a faithful follower :D

Oh wow! What a nice comment @mariagil1! And well, it's never too late to learn to do something. Of course I'll go to your post;)

Hola, me encantó tu publicación, excelente:D desde pequeñita pertenezco a la Agrupación de mi abuelo y mi madre Viva Venezuela Viva un conjunto de aguinaldos y parrandas, tocamos de casa en casa y le cantamos a los pesebres. Justo estoy preparando mi próximo post en donde hablo de esta bonita tradición... Te invito a que visites mi publicación... Un abrazo y felicidades por tu interpretación :D

Woao! Que chévere lo que hacen :D ¡Gracias!

That was rather enchanting... I felt like I was in the middle of an old classic film!

Hahaha! How funny have you felt like that xD Thanks!

I love the fact that you represent venezuela and much more that you do it with your father. Congratulations

I wish I could sing along. You make playing the violin look so easy. Is it? Merry christmas in advance. I have to get me a hat.

No, it's not that easy, it's many years and hours of practice;) Thank you!

Nice content! Appreciate it.
Following you!
Please do check out my latest post as well and follow me back @timesedge

https://steemit.com/poetry/@timesedge/faith-an-original-poem

BRAVO...!!!!!! ME encanto!!!!

Graciaaaaas sami <3

Hola @rogeviolinista, me encantó, hoy estaba pensando en que me gustaria aprender a tocar el violin, abro steemit y me encuentro con tu video, saludos.

Graciaaas :) Bueno, sólo inténtalo, nunca es tarde ;)

😤😤😤😤😤😂😂😂

Kha? Aquí no se ven los emojis xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79