Steemit Open mic semana #85 Contigo Aprendi (cover) by @sabfuentes

in #openmic6 years ago

Holaaa amigos de Steemit Open Mic aqui les dejo mi primera participación en este Concurso en su Semana #85 - Contigo Aprendi del Autor Armando Manzanero; esta bella canción la cual me recuerda un momento inolvidable de mi vida. Para ti padre Oswaldo Fuentes; espero lo disfruten!

Hello friends of Steemit Open Mic here I leave you my first participation in this contest in your Week # 85 - Contigo Aprendi of Autor Armando Manzanero; this beautiful song which reminds me of an unforgettable moment of my life. For you, Father Oswaldo Fuentes; I hope you enjoy it!

Quiero darle las gracias a esta comunidad de steemit y a este gran concurso openmic por darnos la oportunidad de participar, Y muy especialmente Les quiero agradecer a @luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground y a @cervantes por su gran apoyo.

I want to thank this community of steemit and this great openmic contest for giving us the opportunity to participate, and especially I want to thank @luzcypher @ Pfunk @ passion-ground and @cervantes for their great support.


week 85.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97