Steemit Open Mic Week 98 - Y COMO ES ÉL

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of open mic today I bring you a small cover of the song "And how is it" by the author Jose Luis Perales, played this time by @ victoria15 whom I thank you very much and, in the instruments my person @sabfuentes. A thousand apologies because the videos of my person do not appear executing the different instruments; I do not have much practice in that but I could assemble the different audios. For you, with a lot of love, here is my participation of the week # 98:


I want to thank all the creators and sponsors of this contest, especially @luzcypher and @pfunk ... and all those who in one way or another have supported me; hoping to continue counting on his valuable support and always open to suggestions I say goodbye until next time leaving the video of the performance of Marc Anthony and the great teacher Jose Luis Perales of this beautiful piece of music "And how is he?"


Sort:  

Thanks for your support

Excelente cover, saludos :)

gracias siempre tratando de mejorar poco a poco...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00