You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 93: it’s hard but it’s worth it (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

I always love to hear your songs and that badass guitar. I love how you always sing with such feeling and heart, but this one was different.
So much feelings in your voice on a deeper depth... Can feel the pain and it's inspiering and brave to open up like this and sing your heart out. Absolutely loooove it sweetie 💖😊💖
And your voice is incredible.
btw.. Congrats on the curie... Well deserved

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend. Yeah, I was pretty honest with this one, but it's amazing to me how much energy I moved with that song and the whole day, allowing myself to feel how I felt. Now I feel different, and it's almost like starting fresh. Much love!!! 💖

That is so amazing that the song made such a big difference and the whole day you allowed yourself to set your emotions free 😊
It's is needed at times to be able to move on and to really breathe to let your feelings out and move your energy. I'm so happy you feel better and like a new start. You deserve it and you gave us a gift along in the process with this song. ❤️
Stay YOU my friend, your absolutely amazing.
🌹🤗🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85