Steemit Open Mic Week 66 Devil's Inside My Head (Kasey Chambers Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Sorry if I am a little late! Just got over a nasty cold! Here is my Steemit Open Mic week 66 entry! Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! But then, I kinda knew that before I listened to it.

Absolutely amazing! I love it so much!

I don’t think I can possibly comment anymore on how much I love to hear you play and sing but here it is anyway! :)

Love the new hairstyle too!

Thanks! I cut my bangs :)

Nice job,pleasure for both ears and eyes :)
In case you take requests mine is Crucify Your Mind by Rodriguez ;) :*

I will have to look into that song! I don't think I am familiar with it. Thanks for listening!

Great country/rockabilly style. Percussive chugga-chug geetar and wild free vocals. Good for drivin down old 56 HWY.

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)

love it....... keep it up.......he's in my head sometimes too.....lol

Congratulations @sallyswitchblade, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3385 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11315.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63