You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 91 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh my god. I am so incredibly happy about the first place. It all worked out so well with bonnie Legion and immediately! Thank you all very much for your comments and the jury for putting us in first place. I hope openmic will exist forever. I love you all. peace

Your Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

That was an awesome collaboration. Bonnie thought her involvement was going to disqualify you from placing this week but I guess the judges thought differently.

You playing sounds so good and her voice really added something special to it. The lyrics 'so close but so far away' was perfect considering you guys were playing on other sides of the world from each other.

Congratulations @samidbarid!

You're absolutely right. It all worked out very well. Thank you for your constant efforts luzcypher. You guys are doing a really great thing. I embrace you! And thank you for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83