STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 94 | Si Pudiera - Manuel Medrano (Cover by Samuel J. González) #openmic by @pfunk & @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Una vez más participando en el #OpenMic!

Hola Steemians! Después de una semana inactivo en éste gran concurso, aquí estoy una vez más. La semana pasada quería traerles este cover para participar en el concurso, pero sucedieron varios problemas que me impidieron realizar el vídeo. El día de hoy les traigo este cover de una de mis canciones favoritas de Manuel Medrano, tenía ya tiempo queriendo grabarla pero nunca se me daba la oportunidad. En este cover necesite de dos instrumentos, la guitarra electrica ejecutada por mi profesor David Pacheco y el cajón peruano ejecutado por mi, como saben siempre quise subir videos tocando instrumentos y poco a poco si revisan un poco mi perfil, se encontraran con mucho de esto. Quiero agradecer también a @carlosvidal por ayudarme con la edición del vídeo. Admito que si me esforcé bastante a la hora de realizar este cover.

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

Con mucho amor para ustedes, esto es Si Pudiera, espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo lo hice! Quiero agradecer una vez más a @luzcypher y @pfunk por realizar este increíble concurso! Y a los jueces @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground y @soundlegion.

Acá les dejaré el link del video en Youtube

Y acá les dejo la canción original

Once again participating in #OpenMic!

Hello Steemians! After an inactive week in this great contest, here I am once again. Last week I wanted to bring you this cover to participate in the contest, but there were several problems that prevented me from making the video. Today I bring you this cover of one of my favorite songs of Manuel Medrano, I had already wanted to record it but I was never given the opportunity. In this cover I need two instruments, the electric guitar played by my teacher David Pacheco and the Peruvian cajón executed by me, as you always know I wanted to upload videos playing instruments and little by little if you check my profile a bit, you will find a lot of this . I would also like to thank @carlosvidal for helping me with the editing of the video. I admit that I try hard to make this cover.

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

With a lot of love for you, this is Si Pudiera, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did! I want to thank once again @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this incredible contest! And to the judges @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground and @soundlegion.

Here is the link of the video on Youtube

And here the original song

Sort:  

Quedo brutal hermano

Gracias bro!

Bravo! Éxitos!!

Muchísimas gracias!

Excelente adaptación de esa pieza hermano, suena excelente, exitos y saludos!!.

Finsimo mi pana !!!

Gracias bro!

Gracias belleza!♥️

excelente tema hermano...digno de un steemcover!genial

Gracias hermano!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samjgonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65