STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 91 | Bajo el Agua - Manuel Medrano (Cover) #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

¡Una vez más en el #OpenMic!

Hola Steemians, estoy emocionado una vez más de participar en el #openmic, el día de hoy les traigo uno de mis temas favoritos de Manuel Medrano, los que me siguen en Steemit sabrán que siempre he querido subir vídeos cantando y tocando un instrumento a la vez, ya que era una de mis metas poder aprender a tocar. Hoy decidí salir de mi zona de confort para interpretarles este hermoso tema acompañado de una guitarra y de mi talentosa compañera @itslobianco, quien siempre me apoya y me ayuda a crecer en este medio artístico. Detrás de este vídeo como normalmente pasa hay errores tras cámara que nos obligaron a grabar una y otra vez, siempre sucedía algo que nos impedía grabar, un ruido, personas, etc. Porque cabe destacar que lo grabamos justamente despues de mi clase de piano donde @itslobianco es mi profesora. Fue divertido a la hora de grabar y también algo estresante, pero con amor y pasión por lo que hacemos todo sale excelente!

Mi entrada para esta semana

Disculpen el sonido del viento durante el vídeo, estabamos en un lugar abierto y se escucha de todo jaja. Sin más nada que decirles espero que les guste mi participación esta semana ya que fue un reto para mi! Y eso es lo que me encanta de este concurso que cada vez nos obliga a implementar cosas nuevas y ser más constantes con lo que nos gusta, un saludo y suerte a todos!

Doy gracias una vez más a @luzcypher y @pfunk por realizar este increíble concurso! Y a los jueces @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground y @soundlegion

Once again at #OpenMic!

Hello Steemians, i'm excited once again to participate in the #openmic, today I bring you one of my favorite songs of Manuel Medrano, those who follow me in Steemit will know that I have always wanted to upload videos singing and playing an instrument to the time, since it was one of my goals to be able to learn to play. Today I decided to leave my comfort zone to interpret this beautiful song accompanied by a guitar and my talented partner @itslobianco, who always supports me and helps me grow in this artistic medium. Behind this video as it usually happens there are errors after camera that forced us to record again and again, something always happened that prevented us from recording, a noise, people, etc. Because it should be noted that we recorded it right after my piano class where @itslobianco is my teacher. It was fun at the time of recording and also somewhat stressful, but with love and passion for what we do everything goes excellent!

This is my entry

Sorry for the sound of the wind during the video, we were in an open place and you hear everything haha. With nothing more to say, I hope you like my participation this week as it was a challenge for me! And that's what I love about this contest that every time forces us to implement new things and be more consistent with what we like, greetings and good luck to everyone!

I thank once again @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this amazing contest! And to the judges @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @passion-ground and @soundlegion

Sort:  

demasiado bello!

Graciassss🙏🏽

Buenaaa! sigan así

Gracias bro!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samjgonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Talento nacional, felicidades

Muchas gracias!

Me encanta esa canción! Todo el éxito!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72