Steemit Open Mic Week 50/We've Only just Begun (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Guys !!! This is my first entry to Steemit Open Mic
Special thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk for sponsoring this very beautiful Contest :)

I'm not a professional singer but I'm happy to share with you my passion for singing.
Hopefully it would be appreciated!!!!
Thanks For Watching :)

I also posted this to my Facebook account to encourage my friends to join Steemit!!!

21618312_1944856729123538_1335117930_o.jpg

Sort:  

That's my sister! galing! im so proud. I hope you win ate ❤💋

thank you @haleyaerith..mwahhh!!!

you have such a wonderful voice friend. you sang it very beautifully...

You have a nice voice, and it's a great song to choose!

thank you @andybets :)

@sandaraclark, confidence, beauty and voice powers! ang galing!

wow thank you sis for cheering me up :)

You have a very cute speaking voice. Even though you are not a professional, you also have a very good singing voice! I love your song selection from the Carpenters; it reminds me of my pre-teen years from way back when… :-)

oh sir Thank you for appreciating its an honor to participate in steemit openmic.i really enjoyed it :)Thanks a lot Godbless us :)

wow sandara! very good. u have a beautiful, very pleasing singing voice. u should make more of these singing vids.. :)

@chinito thanks for a nice comment chinito..sure il try my best hehe..

good tuning, it shows a little scary, but very cute sleep. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68