Steemit Openmic Week 68 Sa Aking Puso (Kaye cal)Cover by sandaraclark

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi im @sandaraclark from philippines i choose this song "sa aking puso" or "In my heart" .. to introduce one of my favorite tagalog song in the philippines. I'm not a professional singer but I'm happy to share with you my passion for singing.
Hopefully it would be appreciated!!!!

Special thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk for sponsoring this very beautiful Contest :)

I try my best to translate it for you guys to understand the meaning of the song.Sorry for my grammar hehe!!!
Thanks For Watching :)

"In my heart"

I repeat to you
The feeling of my heart
My feelings are just for you
It will never change
You are the one i always looking for each
night and day
you are the one i want to see
you are my life my love
theres nothing else
in my heart you are the real one.

`I do not want you to be separated
Even a minute in my arms
Even if open my chest
you will see the picture of yourself

You are the one i always looking for each
night and day
you are the one i want to see
you are my life my love
theres nothing else
in my heart you are the real one.

You are the one i always looking for each
night and day
you are the one i want to see
you are my life my love
theres nothing else
in my heart you are the real one.

in my heart you are the real one.

Sort:  

Thank you po @markush

thank you @julian01

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jessy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81