Steem it open mic week 74, "shine your light"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This song i wrote today, because I strongly feel my inner light and want to motivate all of you to find your inner light and spread it with the world
Enjoy :)))

Thank you, who made this musical gathering possible and motivates me on my musical path:) first big thanks to Steemit, to #openmic , @luZcypher und @funk , so they make a dream come true for all musicians, so they can go public, share their songs, their voice, their talents and their inner light :)

Sort:  

Love your voice. Fantastic! Keep up on singing :-)

Makes me happy thank you
:))

Beautiful voive girl. Carry on practicing.

Greetings from Venezuela,

Manu Rodriguez.

Definetly I will sing more and more thanks for listening and motivating me
:))

I can see you shining sister! So beautiful!

Pretty voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much:)


Greetings @shaktisun

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

Cool I will attend, thanks for inviting me sounds awesome!

Great @shaktisun glad you'r on board, really like your voice and the chill vibe ;)

Beautiful song, Shakti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81