You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 103 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Man, I know I’ve been a bit scattered and absent lately, but dang. I got so caught up in writing this tune and recording this video that I forgot the whole “say openmic and your name thing.” That is some serious amateur ish right there. =(
Well regardless, it’s too late now and, so far I think this is my best effort yet. My magnum opus if you will. My videos are about to moon!
Lambos for everyone!

https://mspsteem.com/openmic/@shookriya/steemit-openmic-week-103-sensory-deception-an-original-by-me-z7afkwoy

Sort:  

I forgive you for messing up the intro, we'll see if the powers that be are as lenient. I highly doubt it. Lol. Anyway, great song and video.

Thanks man. I’m pretty used to shooting myself in the foot. I practically don’t feel it anymore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82