You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 113 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic5 years ago

Steemit Openmic CHECK. I can't believe I put week 103 everywhere. I'm losing it people. Anyway, this week I made something a little different that I think you'll like. A little looping, a little poetry er something, with a dash of Steem Monsters for good measure.
https://steempeak.com/@shookriya/szd4ii5l

Sort:  

Hey man that’s some really cool stuff 👍

Thank you brother. I've been inspired lately I guess.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like you're having fun. Jam on my friend and thanks for the witness vote.

My pleasure amigo, I know you’ll do your best to make this place work.

Great stuff. Original and beautiful to listen to.

Thank you my friend, I’m putting a lot into it lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85