"The Elder Scrolls" soundtrack medley //Steemit openmic week #110

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, again. :)

Its been a while since i last did an openmic entry, so i didnt want to do some throw away song. Because of that i seeked help of a music producer with whom i already had some amazing collaborations... @beyonder

"The Minnowsupport lullaby"
"Pirates of the Carribean medley" with @soundwavesphoton
"To the moon original"

He does some amazing stuff and i thought this was right up his alley. The backing track he did for this entry i thought was so good that i was actually amazed that it wasnt originally in the game and that he made it himself.
He added even the shouts from his stock sounds.


project.png

Screenshot he sent me

This track is made from the main themes of the last 3 TES games. "Morrowind", "Oblivion" and "Skyrim".
Beyonder really created a unique track i dont think exists in this form anywhere on the internets. :D

And thats it... Hope you guys like it and its good to be back. :D
STEEM ON!


Youtube link for the judges. :D



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice music :)
checkout my page for more music stuff :)
cheers

November suddenly turned into this 😂😂
shutterstock_79016794 (1).jpg

December as well (hopefully haha) . :D

Awesome, passionate and beautiful interpretation!!!!!!! @silentscreamer You are so talented and @beyonder as well!!!! I love it a lot!

Thank you Eugelys.❤

Lovely rendition ! Big part of the reason why i love the series is because of music . My favourite one is from Skyrim and Morrowind :) Thanks for posting this !

Im glad you enjoyed it. :)
I have to say Morrowind is my favorite. :)

Excelent i love that game and the music is pure epic feelings !

Thank you to share

Thank you for kind comment. 😀

You really felt this through, sister! Absolutely loved your performance.

You really felt this
Through, sister! Absolutely
Loved your performance.

                 - beyonder


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey. 😉
Lets not forget you did your part amazingly. Hehe

Absolutely beautiful, as usual. :) Welcome back, dear.

plums2.jpg

Thank you Zippy. And for the nice flowers as well.☺❤

This really takes me back to my days in Balmora!
It also reminds me of my current days in Windhelm:D

Love x 1000!

Welcome back, amazing performance and best of lucks in the contest. Hugs. I am not familiar with the games but enjoyed, sountrack is my fav genre

Thank you Yid. :)
Im going to catch up with everything you have been doing lately once i understand what the deal is with Hf20 and everything else.

Just premiered a new video for Halloween, still the same, slow poster, on my way to Steemfest because I won a raffle. Hf20 stopped steemit several days and people freaked a little, very small accounts may feel limited but you will not notice anything different

Oh congratz. :D
I hope youre having fun there. Maybe next year for me. hehe. Yes i heard about HF20 but i dont see any difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98