Steemit Openmic week 71, Ed Sheeran-PERFECT

in #openmic6 years ago

DSC_0878.jpg

--

Hey everyone!😊 This is the first video i made for Steemit and my first entry to the Openmic competition. Jeej!
It was a bit rushed and since this is my first time using my new mic, the sound could have been better then it came out in the end, had i known what i was doing. Hehe

Anyways, i hope you enjoy my rendition of "Ed Sheeran-Perfect and im looking forward to hearing your feedback." ❤

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

DQmbdZe99k3LFVfVyWHwGBawJdPvUFXj69eAbzf8hFJqZyc.gif

Sort:  

Wow!!! Amazing voice!!!!..thanks for sharing

I liked it a lot, and more because we share the same passion for the violin.
Regards!!

U venu bi te mogla direktno stavit :)
Finally! Been waiting for days for your next post, ccc.
This was amazing, especially the part at 2:55 💚

That almost made me cry. You have a really beautiful voice. Amazing choice of song. Brilliant. Following you.

amazing performance.. so much soul in it

Wow what an incredible voice :)

tienes una voz muy linda, mucha suerte en estq semana

God, but what a beautiful voice you have, I fell in love!

Amazing voice dudette. Following you ASAP!

Wow..nice and steady...
I beg her post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16