Steemit OPEN MIC Week 88: My Valentine by Paul McCartney - Covered by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago

I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback

Hello, you all!
I'm so glad to share with you
another week in Open Mic,
and one more cover.
This I love it so.

"My Valentine" is a song by Paul McCartney which I loved badly since the first moment I listened to it and watch the Official Video by Natalie Portman, who perform it with sign language

It is beautiful. You must heard the original version and watch its video.

I hope you really like this one!

¡Hola a todos!
Me emociona compartir con ustedes
otra semana en #OpenMic,
y un cover más.
¡Este es un favorito!

"My Valentine" es una canción de Paul McCartney que me encanta demasiado desde el primer momento que la escuché y vi el Video Oficial en el cual Natalie Portman la interpreta con lenguaje de señas.

Es hermosa... Deben oír la versión original and ver su video.

Espero que les guste mucho este cover.

Gracias a @Maxipiano por su acompañamiento.

I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!


Sort:  

Gracias por tu apoyo, @amundafrank. Saludos.

Que bello cantas, te felicito.

Muchas gracias, @elemarg25. Saludos.

very beautiful I like, greetings a hug.

Thank you, @erick777. Saludos.

Excelente...

¡Gracias! Saludos.

Great performance :) and great song, somehow i have never heard this one...

Really? It's very beautiful. Thanks for passing by and leaving your feedback. This Paul McCartney's album is pretty nice.

Thank you so much, @soundlegion. I will be alert about your post! Kisses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95