Steemit OPEN MIC Week 97: [ LATIN MID-EASTERN EXPERIMENTAL ] “Gonna Get Along Without You” (Viola Wills’) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


I INVITE YOU TO VISIT
My Youtube Channel and
My Dtube Channel

Hello, Steemians!

I have been sharing with some new communities. It’s been interetings… Greetings to all of you… So…. This is a retro classic I covered in a Latin style, with Mid-Eastern rhythm too, a fusion of both, and it was fun. I had the collaboration of @Maxipiano. Actually just chilling. Enjoy it!


¡Hola, Steemians!¨

He estado compartiendo con algunas comunidades últimamente. Ha sido interesante. Saludos a todos ellos/ustedes… Así que, este es un clásico retro versionado en una fusión latina-medio oriental. Conté con la colaboración de @Maxipiano. Fue divertido hacerla, aunque tuve algunos accidentes en el proceso… ¡Disfrútenla!



Youtube Link



CHECK THIS LINK
and join Open Mic this week

steemit_open_mic_week_97.png

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).


I also want to invite you to
VOTE WITNESSES HERE

CHECK THIS DTUBE VIDEO
Where I tell You A Little About It

SOME USEFUL POSTS


Or Watch This Youtube Version


READ THIS POST by @Pfunk
to know about his ACTIVITY



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow... This is such a creative interpretation...
I love it!
Nice!


PS...

I love your out-take ending! ;-)

Jajajaja Yes, I mixed merengue rhythm with and Mid-Eastern rhythm so you, guys, have to see merengue manifesting.

Ya la veo, @diosmarymaiz1. Gracias. Saludos.

Ves? Esto se te da como si hubieras nacido para dar alegría. Besos Siomara Zulay. Bello cover😁

Gracias por apoyarme, @yrmaleza. Un beso. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97