STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 66, "Charlie's Circle"

in #openmic6 years ago

Here's our original song for week 66! I wrote this lil tune for a good friend of ours, Charlie Hall. He taught me the Bouzouki. He has always had these big music circles and jams, thus inspired the name Charlie's Circle. He has a terminal illness now, so this is our way of saying we love him and thanks to him for his incredible contribution to the music world. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

uplifting energetic feel that got me up and out my seat. I'm now motivated to do some work! thank you.

👏👏👏 Nice one guys! I love a bit of bluegrass amongst my "favourites" and I am a big fan of Sam Bush and Béla Fleck! New Grass Revival were something else. 😮

p.s. Nice that it is an original too.

I love Bluegrass and this is great!

I do not know a thing about bluegrass, but this is cool!!! :-)

I'm not much of a folk/bluegrass fan, but I loved this! Cute dog too :)

Very nice dear

Really cool, guy's... and I love the pooch too!

Love it. Thanks for sharing

guys you are just amazing!! fantastic playing woooo tops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75