STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 67, "Too Tall"

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey ya'll, here's my submission for week 67. I wrote this song about 5 years ago, in my traveling days. It's a road song, pure and simple, about some of my experiences hoofin' it across America. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice one. I was just listening to you guys on the MSP radio waves show.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Ha, that's awesome! Did they play one of the openmic videos, or one of our recorded songs?

One of the open mic videos.
That's what brought me here. :-)

good lord i love that voice. bluegrass energy and power!! Talent Alert

👏👏👏 Excellent! Definitely a road song and I enjoyed listening to it. Thanks for sharing.👍

listening to you guys in open mic. love your stuff. if you havent heard, we run a colorado based server. love to see you guys there.

Rocky Mountain Steemit invite

You really can beat a harmonica part. This is awesome!!

Dang, Zack - you really put your heart and soul into this one, brother! Heart + Soul = Passion... And Passion is what I like! Nice one, bro!

Cool song! I like that instrument, whatever it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68