You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A musical experiment: bass and rhythm added to an #openmic contestant's entry (Broken Mirror by @OneTrueBrother)

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow this is amazing! I thought of this as well! Im a mucisan but I have not jet enter whit my music here in steem it and I was thinking how can we do collaborations making community! I saw all this videos of singel playing people and the ida of this came! So happy to see others engaging in it! I will just say, I hope it will flower its rings on the water!

best of regards!
And thank you!
S

Sort:  

Thank you Sophia.
Making this video made me realize that there are very cool ways to collaborate and enhance an already solid and creative musician community on this platform. Something really cool is cooking in my head. Stay tuned and maybe see you soon!
Musical Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70