You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 83 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

this is the second time i missed in my judging a performance from your lot! for that I apologize and would like to say again if I had caught this in my rounds would have had you in my tops picks as well.. very great piece and deserved placing... much love I will be on extra look out, since universe seems to not like me seeing your performances lol ;) with love and respects

Sort:  

@soundlegion dont worry about that 😁 I am just glad you liked the song and that is what really maters!!!
With more then 200 entries i cant imagine how dificult it can be to do that job. All the best for you and one love.
Next week i will have another song for the @openmic family 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75