Steemit Open Mic Semana 88 - Niña - (Canción Original)

in #openmic6 years ago


Steemit Open Mic Semana 88- Niña- (Canción Original)

¡Hola a todos!

Para mi participación del Open Mic Semana 88 , les traigo una canción original llamada " Niña".

Sobre esta canción: La comencé a escribir hace unas semanas y aunque no siento que la he terminado aun (me falta pulirla) quería compartirla con todos ustedes.

De manera indirecta habla de un tema muy delicado y muy personal para mi. La depresión. Habla de como de repente gracias a este invasor de tu cuerpo y mente, puedes de repente llegar a sentirte como una completamente distinta a ti mismo. Dejas de reconocerte.

No quiero entrar en mucho mas detalle justa ahorita, pues tengo planeado hacer un post específicamente hablando de mi experiencia personal con esta enfermedad.

¡ Espero que les guste!

Muchas gracias a @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion , @Meno y todas las demás personas involucradas directa e indirectamente con el openmic. ¡Significa mucho para mi el tener un espacio como este!.

También quiero agradecer de todo corazón al grupo de curación y apoyo @Cervantes, quienes han estado muy pendientes de mi y apoyándome y a mi música incondicionalmente. Les juro que su presencia y apoyo es muy, pero muy importante para mi.

También pueden encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video!
¡ Nos vemos en el próximo post y en los comentarios!


Niña

¿Dónde esta esa niña de mirada dulce y tierna?
Bella florecita, ¿Qué será de ella?
¿Dónde están su sueños que eran grandes como el sol?
Yo la estoy buscando y no la puedo encontrar.

El espejo responde y me dice que no.
Lo que había de ella se desvaneció,
El paso del tiempo todo lo borró
Y ahora solo estoy yo.

Extraño su sonrisa , perfecta inocencia.
Por más que lo intento, no puedo ser igual a ella.
Que era tan valiente, y lo entregaba todo por amor.
Pero de repente, construyó un muro en su corazón.

El espejo responde y me dice que no.
Lo que había de ella se desvaneció,
El paso del tiempo todo lo borró
Y ahora solo estoy yo.

Hey guys!

For this week's Open Mic I bring you guys an original song called "NIña" ( Little Girl) .

I have been working on this song for about 3 weeks. I haven't finished it yet, but i wanted to share it with you guys because it touches indirectly a very important / personal subject to me. Depression.

This song talks about how suddenly you feel like some monster has taken over your body and mind and how you feel like you've become someone else and don't recognize yourself anymore.

I don't want to elaborate on this subject any further, because i am planning on writing a whole post on my personal experience dealing with depression.

Without further ado, here´s my song.

I hope you guys like it!

I want to thank @Luzcypher, @pfunk, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @soundlegion , @Meno and all the other people directly and indirectly involved with the openmic contests. Thank you all very much for giving us all a place to share our music and talents ! It means a lot to me to have such an amazing platform!

I would also really like to thank the curation and support group @Cervantes. They have been so kind and supportive of me and my music. It truly means the world to me. I love you guys!

You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

Thanks so much for watching the video!
See you on the next post and on the comments!


Little Girl

Where is that little girl ? She had a sweet and tender look.
Beautiful little flower, what happened to her?
Where are are al those dreams? they were as big as the sun
I am looking for her but I can not find her.

The mirror talks back and tells me she's gone.
What was left of her vanished,
Time passed and erased her remains
And now all that's left of her is me.

I miss her bright smile, perfect innocence.
No matter how hard I try, I can not be like her.
She used to be so brave, and gave everything for love.
But suddenly, she built a wall in her heart.

The mirror talks back and tells me she's gone.
What was left of her vanished,
Time passed and erased her remains
And now all that's left of her is me.

And now all that's left of her is me.
Now it's just me.


En caso de que quieran ver el video desde Youtube aquí está.
In case you want to see the Youtube Version of this video, here it is.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

La podrias dejar así y sería maravillosa, pero será misterioso y enigmático esperar por la obra completa, cosa que le da cierto atractivo. Mucha suerte en el concurso. Saludos.

Muchas gracias!! Un abrazote!

Aún cuando no esta terminada me parece genial!! Excelente talento el tuyo amiga! Dios te bendiga!! Saludos :)

Muchas gracias guapa! Me alegra mucho quw te haya gustado!

Bonita! She is still there, Katherine... That's who I see every time I look at you and listen to you speak and play. ...hugs.

You are the sweetest! Thank you so much! 💕

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SoyKatonline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01