You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 66 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Happy new year to all and this is my contribution to open mic week 66.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@steelygeoff/steemit-open-mic-week-66-auld-lang-syne-cover

Sort:  

Your video is brilliant. I really enjoyed watching it.
Happy New Year!

Thank you Don and Happy New Year to you and yours. 👍🥂🍾

This is awesome! That's some real multi talent here 😊

love it! cool slide hahaha ! I love lap steel guitar , I wish i could get my hands on one someday! cheers! happy new year!

I had been drinking for a few days over Christmas, might not have tried it otherwise! 👍😉

VERY COOL Steely!
Love the light show lol, psychedelic steel guitar!

The sound of this instrument is amazing. Happy musical new year to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66