You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I gotta Tell the Truth, man... - Don't Let Me Down!

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I just saw this post, and not your previous one until this brought it to my attention. Please consider the potential that a lot of people are bummed out about the crypto market and Steemit right now, so they may not be as actively on the platform or chat rooms as before, where they simply didn't see your post or messages (and were not turning a blind eye to something important). In other words, I get the general sense that Steemit adoption and activity on the platform is in a nose dive. On top of that, Steemit's feeds generally rank things funky where some people I follow aren't nearly as noticeable on the top as others without lots of scrolling to weed through a bunch of mundane posts.

I'm not sure if something else happened, but that's just some general advice to try to help.

Sort:  

Relevant insights, brother Matt!
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83