You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 106 - Jared Khamanah - Vivo en un barrio | Original Song (Hiphop-reggaestyle) (electric guitar solo)

in #openmic6 years ago

Jared, you are wonderful, your song sounds wonderful I like the melodic beginning with such a soft voice full of emotions and I like the fast part, sounds like rapping. The combination of both part creates that extraordinary music. Thank you for translating the text, appreciate you for sharing the story about you, your everyday life and life in your country.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your beautiful words @stef1 , the truth is a privilege. How detailed of you to notice all the things that make up my song, I can notice that you value every thing I did and every arrangement, in a very meticulous way, I hope to continue surprising more and more with my musical fusions, I have been exploring more things to give something super good next week too, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85