You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 114 - La Noche de Tu Amor (Loli Molina) - Cover Song.

in #openmic5 years ago

Your guitar play is absolutely amazing, that conquer my heart, you have good sound in your voice but this song somehow did not really touch my heart, I do not know why, but as you know there are sometimes performance where you just like it from beginning. But as you know we are all so different and have our own taste. Just keep producing and performing, do not let such critics to stop you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! And no worries! I like honest critics actually ;) . It means you actually listened and I appreciate that 🙂.

Some songs make it for some people and some don't , it's how it should be . We all are different worlds . I happened to like this little tune and i hope i made it some justice.

And of course i'll keep going , music will keep coming ! Thank you for stopping by and your comment. Much cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome, you have really beautiful voice and I think you still have a lot of opportunity to show it from its best side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97