Steemit Open Mic Week 84 : Wild and Blue(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 84 : Wild and Blue(cover)

After a few terrible attempts at a Regina Spektor song, I really felt like singing John Anderson.

Wild and Blue.

Thanks to @pfunk @luzcypher @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, and @meno for keeping the coolest part of Steemit alive!

longlife2.jpg

Sort:  

Love this song! You covered it awesomely! Hugs your way friend!

Thanks @artedellavita!
I wasn't sure if anyone would know the song:D
I love John Anderson.

Of course I know it! I hadn’t heard it in a while :)

Cool tune, bro... A quintessential Tarot cover for sure... Nice, man - loved it!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94