Steemit Open Mic Week 74 Akhir Cerita Cinta - Glenn Fredly (Reintepretation)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemianfriends wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

On this week's Openmic occasion I wanted to share the music I played, but not like the previous openmic, today I want to sing a song that is quite famous in its era. This song in my opinion is one of the songs of all time until whenever we hear and play is still very good to feel. And the following videos I've recorded live may be far from a good word, but I hope you guys like them.

and here are the lyrics :

Plays for so long
After all we have been together
This is the end of the love story
The one I'm always proud of in front of them
I do not know where I hide the shame
Chorus:
Now I have to go
Lonely my day without you anymore
Let me stand now
Against time to forget you
Despite the heartbreak but I persevered
I do not know where I hide the shame
Chorus:
Now I have to go
Lonely my day without you anymore
Let me stand now
Against time to forget you
Despite the heartbreak but I persevered

Thanks for support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @ausbitbank @luzcypher @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
And warm regard for my friend @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi etc.
Thanks for always support me. Keep respect n love you all :)

IND Vers
Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Pada kesempatan Openmic minggu ini saya ingin berbagi musik yang saya mainkan, namun tidak seperti openmic sebelumnya, hari ini saya ingin menyanyikan sebuah lagu yang cukup terkenal di era nya. Lagu ini menurut saya merupakan salah satu lagu sepanjang masa yang sampai kapanpun jika kita mendengar dan memainkan masih sangat enak untuk di rasakan. Dan berikut video yang telah saya rekam secara Live mungkin jauh dari kata bagus, namun saya berharap kalian menyukainya.

Dan berikut adalah liriknya :

Sandiwarakah selama ini
Setelah sekian lama kita tlah bersama
Inikah akhir cerita cinta
Yang selalu aku banggakan di depan mereka
Entah dimana kusembunyikan rasa malu
Chorus:
Kini harus aku lewati
Sepi hariku tanpa dirimu lagi
Biarkan kini ku berdiri
Melawan waktu tuk melupakanmu
Walau pedih hati namun aku bertahan
Entah dimana kusembunyikan rasa malu
Chorus:
Kini harus aku lewati
Sepi hariku tanpa dirimu lagi
Biarkan kini ku berdiri
Melawan waktu tuk melupakanmu
Walau pedih hati namun aku bertahan...

Terima kasih atas dukungan dari @levycore dan @aiqabrago sebagai Kurator Steemit Indonesia dan terima kasih untuk @ausbitbank @luzcypher @pfunk yang sudah membuat kontes yang luar biasa.
Dan salam hangat untuk teman-teman saya @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi dll.
Terima kasih atas dukungannya. Keep respect n love you all :)

Sort:  

Mantaappp bang @teukurobbybinor 👍😎
Ini salah satu lagu favorit saya 😁
Kapan-kapan, boleh ya kita duet bareng bang? 😬🤘

Hahaa siap bg @alvaro017 ntar kpan kbnda kita hajar, hhe

Hahaha oke bang @teukurobbybinor 🤘👍

Mantap...Salah satu lagu yang saya suka nih.

Terimakasih bg.. :) ,iya bg lagu sepanjang masa hhe

mantap, one of the best-nya glenn ini..

Terima kasihh, :) iyaa k hhe

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Don't worry this time. I know who you are, but in the future please start saying your username too. Thanks

Oke @luzcypher , im so sorry, idont know if openmic have a new rule, oke next week i'll do like a openmic new rules, tks a lot @luzcypher n openmic team. Succes for u all !!

Beautiful performance, @teukurobbybinor! You've got a great voice, my friend!

Big thanks my friend @passion-ground , tks for ur support n respect from my work, succes for you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71