Open Mic week 112 Original Song "The Power Of The Plunger"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Lyrics:

My cousin Ricky is in town.
He overdoes it every night at dinner.
His constipation isn't sound.
And it is clear that he aint gettin thinner.
Now on the potty after he has had seconds and thirds
I'm well aware of what I need to clear my toilet from turds.
And though my evening's sure to be quite a bummer,
I'm thanking God I've got the perfect plunger.

I pick my dog up from the pound.
But I dont know what kind of food they fed her.
She's trained to use the toilet now.
It makes me proud and makes my life much better.
But on the throne I see her face and hear her stomachs loud gurgles.
It's fine. I know just how to free my bowl from "poo turtles"
My evenings sure to be quite a bummer,
but I thank God I've got the perfect plunger.

This chickens tasting funny now.
But if I dont finish my wife's meal I'll offend her.
I make it quick and scarf it down.
I tell her "thank you, dear, for that lovely dinner"
I ask her if she checked the chicken after cooking it first.
She shakes her head "No. I just microwaved it. I've read that works."
I guess my evening's sure to be quite a bummer.
But I thank God I've got the perfect plunger.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will do! Thanks!

Congratulations @thealarmed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75