Open Mic Week 77 Original song about refrigerators

in #openmic6 years ago

Lyrics:
Everyday I watch my food get old
and spoil right before my eyes.
Watching all I eat get caked with mold.
Now all I sit and do is cry.
But a friend of mine came the other day
with a little white box in his hands.
And I put my food in the small cold space
now it lasts so long I don't understand.

Sort:  

Your submissions are unique and funny... haha!

Thank you! Truth be told, I was in a car accident about two hours before this and was about to take a nap but couldn't without submitting something so I'm glad you like it.

Yeah, I like this one! Very good... :-D

Thank you very much!

People who haven't tasted bleu cheese butter are missing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81