The awkward moment when you slice your guitar-finger with a breadknife and can't enter this week's Steemit Open Mic! *facepalm*

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey, guys!

Unfortunately, this morning whilst trying to (unsuccessfully) make breakfast, I managed to slice into my fingers with a breadknife facepalm.. so I don't think I'll be making a video for the Steemit Open Mic this week :'(

VERY OUCH.png

(Sorry.. couldn't resist the Doge..)

So, this time round I'll be on the sidelines eagerly listening to this week's entries! :)

Naturally, I don't want to leave you all without at least a little music, so here's a cheeky videosong cover I made a little while ago..
I hope you enjoy!

I'll be back next week with a new one, once I've stopped profusely bleeding.. obviously!

Take it easy guys!


Peace, love, music, crypto.

Tom

Sort:  

Hey, u can try to play w/o 1 finger. If Django Reinhardt did, so can u (at least for study purposes) :)
Enjoyed your video, especially the edited part

Hey, thanks for listening!

Haha yeah, I could try without one finger... I'm just not hardcore enough! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64